Travis Weger in 460 characters

Currently a student at the University of San Diego, graduating in May 2012 with a B.A. in Communication Studies and Marketing, and am seeking employment in the field of public relations or advertising. I am a student by day, public relations intern by trade, Navy reservist on the weekends, moonlight as a photographer and community involver by vocation. I am a genuinely curious individual with a knack for creativity, travel, writing, helping others and learning new things.

One thought on “Travis Weger in 460 characters

  1. Good day: thank you for getting some time of composing up this specifics. I continuously make an attempt to further my understanding of matters. Whether I concur or disagree, I love info. I don’t forget the old times once the only supply of advice was the library or the newspaper. They both appear to be so out of date. : )

Leave a Reply

