Video Challenge

Like most students, I don’t have a large yearly cash flow, it is actually quite menial. Being that I don’t have a huge disposable income, it makes it difficult to buy expensive video equipment. I improvise by shooting videos on my iPhone and editing using the iMovie app; where the quality may not be on par with a DSLR, you can still see my ability to create great shots and tell a story.

Being the motivated person that I am, I drove to Los Angeles to a professional studio to use professional equipment. This is what I created in six hours, including a full script and creative outline for a “secret” project (hint, the future of advertising):

Leave a Reply

